Playlist 30th Apr 2013

Artist – Track – Album

Minority Sound – The Explorer – The Explorer
The Human Abstract – Counting Down the Days – Midheaven
Masteroid – Pimeys Orjuutttaa – MMXIII
Liveevil – Spirit and Water – 3 Altering
Secret of Darkness – Voices of Truth – (In)Humanity
Age of Taurus – The Bull and the Bear – Desperate Souls of Tortured Times
Abstract Essence – Limitless Futures – Love Enough
Dagoba – By The Sword – Post Mortem Nihil Est

Talanas Live Interview

Talanas – The Ecstacy of Betrayal – The Waspkeeper

Zombie Inc – Homo Gusticus – Homo Gusticus
Trail of Tears – Crimson Leads on the Trail of Tears – Oscillation

Band of the Week

Trainwreck Architect – Rabid Psychotic Relapse – Feed Them Bullets

Spires – The Infinite Descent – Spiral Of Ascension


About moshontheradio

Mosh on the Radio: the 2 hour metal 'mix tape' streamed to you every Tuesday night. More brutal than a bag of honey badgers, more underground than a Womble. Now with subtitles!
This entry was posted in Playlists and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s